English? Can I?

This is first time blogging using english, very weird…
Long time since last blog, bcuz my njstar had broke down (malfunction?)…
I hv no confidence at all to write a blog in english,
I knw my own standard…
Never had a correct grammar in my english essay,
teacher also dun knw if she can fix my english… haiz…
 
12 Dec until 14 Dec, went to "New Era" (college?) for a camp,
"Chess piece. Direction"… if directly translate the theme…~_~lll
 
I hate when I cnt use chinese…=.=
 
U are ur own life’s chess player or only a chess piece played by ur life?
 
First day there, 130 ppl…
shocked…
Can I survive in this environment for three days??
I hate group life (maybe)…
When I knw I’m going to share room with other 6 roommates, fainted.
Bcuz I saw the schedule, bath time===> half hour
=_=lll Can u imagine 7 ppl finish shower in half hour by sharing 1 bathroom ??
(most of the other rooms shared by 3-4 ppl)
 
Luckly, two of my roommate didn’t came, so it was 5 ppl sharing…
From the senior there, we knw tat our room is the largest in area compared to others,
so more ppl should share this room…
Well…the room is the largest, I cnt deny…
BUT, still having ONE bath room only!!! help!!!
 
I was in the 1st group, 12 ppl, 2 senior…
If someone says tat my group is the most quiet group in tis camp…
I think I will agree…
only three boys include me in the group,
and I notice tat all my group members are vry shy…(include me maybe, haha…)
Ice breaking section was useless in our group (=_=lll)
In the last day, stil having members tat dunno each others…haiz…
 
We had a camp fire (i guess…) juz outside the college, at the carpark at second day’s night…
Did they gt the permission from schl?? hahaha…
 
I tried to be funny, made a lot of joke to make my group more… erm… alive?
Everytime during the group sharing section, almost none of us will talk…
Haha, a very quiet group in the camp,
thanks to the our group’s senior tat always open her mouth first to break the silence.
Thanks 欣怡,
I cnt read chinese with tis pc, so I dunno whether the name is correct or nt…😛
Thanks also 久益,
Thanks!
 
Found me?
The ugliest boy is me, hahaha…

One thought on “English? Can I?

  1. yoo…..ur camp shirt is very nice,i like it..haha…xue hai camp is cham than ur camp larour bath time just 10 minutes or 15 minutes eh……..wah…can know many new friend already lor

Leave a Reply

